ATC ATC ATC ATC ATC

 

Rosehill Gardens Hospitality

Click on the race day to begin the ordering process

 

November 2017 through July 2018

 

November 2017

Sat 25  Thoroughbreds Breeders NSW Race Day

December 2017

Sat 2  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 2 December 2017
Sat 9  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 9 December 2017

January 2018

Sat 27  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 27 January 2018

February 2018

Sat 3  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 3 February 2018 - Express Stakes Day
Sat 24  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 24 February 2018 - Silver Slipper Stakes Day

May 2018

Sat 5  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 5 May 2018
Sat 19  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 19 May 2018 - Australian Racing Hall of Fame

June 2018

Sat 2  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 2 June 2018
Sat 16  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 16 June 2018
Sat 30  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 30 June 2018

July 2018

Sat 14  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 14 July 2018
Sat 28  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 28 July 2018