ATC ATC ATC ATC ATC

 

Rosehill Gardens Hospitality

Click on the race day to begin the ordering process

 

August 2017 through December 2017

 

August 2017

Sat 26  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 26 August 2017 - ASX Thomson Reuters Charity Race Day

September 2017

Sat 9  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Run to the Rose Day
Sat 23  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 23 September 2017 - De Bortoli Wines Golden Rose Day
Wed 27  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Wednesday, 27 September 2017

November 2017

Sat 4  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Derby Day Race Day
Sat 11  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 11 November 2017
Sat 18  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Girls Day Out
Sat 25  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 25 November 2017 - Thoroughbreds Breeders NSW Race Day

December 2017

Sat 2  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 2 December 2017
Sat 9  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 9 December 2017