ATC ATC ATC ATC ATC

 

Picnic Hampers at Royal Randwick

Please note that picnic hampers and bar platter prices do not include racecourse general admission or a reserved area. Members Reserve and Public pickup is from the Kensington Snack Outlet on Ground Level of the Royal Randwick Grandstand.

 

December 2017 through July 2018

 

December 2017

Sat 30  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 30 December 2017

January 2018

Sat 13  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 13 January 2018
Sat 20  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 20 January 2018

February 2018

Wed 7  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 7 Feburary 2018
Sat 17  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 17 February 2018 - The Star Chinese Festival of Racing

March 2018

Sat 3  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 3 March 2018 - TAB Chipping Norton Stakes Day
Wed 21  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - Kensington

April 2018

Sat 7  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 7 April 2018 - The Championships Day 1 - Derby Day
Sat 14  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 14 April 2018 - The Championship Day 2 - Longines Queen Elizabeth Stakes Day
Wed 18  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - Kensington
Sat 21  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 21 April 2018 - All Aged Stakes Day

May 2018

Wed 16  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - Kensington
Sat 26  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 26 May 2018 - Sporting Chance Cancer Foundation Race Day

June 2018

Sat 9  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 9 June 2018
Sat 23  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 23 June 2018
Wed 27  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - Kensington

July 2018

Sat 7  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 7 July 2018
Sat 21  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 21 July 2018