ATC ATC ATC ATC ATC

 

Members Hospitality

Click on the race day to begin the ordering process

 

December 2017 through July 2018

 

December 2017

Sat 23  Warwick Farm Race Day - Saturday, 23 December 2017
Sat 30  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 30 December 2017

January 2018

Fri 5  Canterbury Park Race Day - Friday, 5 January 2018 - Summer Night Racing
Sat 6  Warwick Farm Race Day - Saturday, 6 January 2018 - Summer at Warwick Farm
Sat 13  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 13 January 2018
Fri 19  Canterbury Park Race Day - Friday, 19 January 2018 - Summer Night Racing
Sat 20  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 20 January 2018
Sat 27  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 27 January 2018

February 2018

Fri 2  Canterbury Park Race Day - Friday, 2 February 2018 - Summer Night Racing
Sat 3  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 3 February 2018 - Express Stakes Day
Wed 7  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 7 Feburary 2018
Fri 9  Canterbury Park Race Day - Friday. 9 February 2018 - Summer Night Racing
Sat 10  Warwick Farm Race Day - Saturday, 10 February 2018 - Breeders Classic
Fri 16  Canterbury Park Race Day - Friday, 16 February 2018 - Summer Night Racing
Sat 17  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 17 February 2018 - The Star Chinese Festival of Racing
Sat 24  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 24 February 2018 - Silver Slipper Stakes Day

March 2018

Fri 2  Canterbury Park Race Day - Friday, 2 March 2018 - Summer Night Racing
Sat 3  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 3 March 2018 - TAB Chipping Norton Stakes Day
Sat 17  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 17 March 2018 - Ladies Day
Wed 21  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - Kensington
Sat 24  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 24 March 2018 - Golden Slipper
Sat 31  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 31 March 2018 - Stakes Day

April 2018

Sat 7  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 7 April 2018 - The Championships Day 1 - Derby Day
Sat 14  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 14 April 2018 - The Championship Day 2 - Longines Queen Elizabeth Stakes Day
Wed 18  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - Kensington
Sat 21  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 21 April 2018 - All Aged Stakes Day

May 2018

Sat 5  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 5 May 2018
Wed 16  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - Kensington
Sat 19  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 19 May 2018 - Australian Racing Hall of Fame
Sat 26  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 26 May 2018 - Sporting Chance Cancer Foundation Race Day

June 2018

Sat 2  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 2 June 2018
Sat 9  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 9 June 2018
Sat 16  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 16 June 2018
Sat 23  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 23 June 2018
Wed 27  Royal Randwick Race Day - Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - Kensington
Sat 30  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 30 June 2018

July 2018

Sat 7  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 7 July 2018
Sat 14  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 14 July 2018
Sat 21  Royal Randwick Race Day - Saturday, 21 July 2018
Sat 28  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 28 July 2018
 
Top Of Page