ATC ATC ATC ATC ATC

 

Bar Platters at Rosehill Gardens

Click on the race day to begin the ordering process.

Please note that Picnic Hampers and Bar Platter prices do not include racecourse general admission or a reserved area. All Picnic Hampers and Bar Platters can be picked up from the Canadian Club Coctail Bar on Level 4 at Rosehill Gardens.

 

December 2017 through July 2018

 

January 2018

Sat 27  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 27 January 2018

February 2018

Sat 3  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 3 February 2018 - Express Stakes Day
Sat 24  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 24 February 2018 - Silver Slipper Stakes Day

March 2018

Sat 17  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 17 March 2018 - Ladies Day
Sat 24  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 24 March 2018 - Golden Slipper
Sat 31  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 31 March 2018 - Stakes Day

May 2018

Sat 5  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 5 May 2018
Sat 19  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 19 May 2018 - Australian Racing Hall of Fame

June 2018

Sat 2  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 2 June 2018
Sat 16  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 16 June 2018
Sat 30  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 30 June 2018

July 2018

Sat 14  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 14 July 2018
Sat 28  Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 28 July 2018